To DVD Or Not To DVD…That Is the Question

Standard

Mood: overwhelmed

Music of Choice: A Flock of Seagulls – Greatest Hits Remixed

So many DVDs to watch, yet so little time. I rented Frozen, against my better judgement, due to the fact Once Upon A Time is really going to go there next Season. So to understand how they are going to twist it, I need to see the original. But I have been sporadically re-watching Heroes Season 1 cause I have just been in the mood, forgotten how awesome went sour so quickly and they plan to bring it back next year. Also on my list of DVDs to watch:
Heroes Seasons 2 & 3
Switched At Birth Seasons 1 & 2
Perfect Strangers TV series
The A-Team Seasons 2-5
Burn Notice (all seasons because I am kicking myself for quitting that show in mid Season 3)
WKRP in Cincinnati (when it is available and hopefully cheaper)

But to find the time to watch all of these, not to mention calm my ADD long enough TO watch them. And not to mention the Once Upon A Time Season 3 and Person of Interest Season 3 when they become available in August. Now I am not one of those people who can stay up all day/night watching a Season everyday of a show I like. I was surprised that I made it through the first 3 DVDs of Heroes Season 1 last Sunday.
So, what am I doing sitting here writing my blog? I have some serious watching to do, people!

Leave a comment